Schedule

  • Nov
    15
    2019
    Mother/Son Night
    Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Nov
    19
    2019
    ACSI Spelling Bee
    Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Nov
    26
    2019
    Thanksgiving Chapel
    Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:30pm
  • Nov
    27
    2019
    NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
    Wednesday, November 27, 2019 to Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Dec
    09
    2019
    Polar Express Store (Helping Hands Volunteers)
    Monday, December 9, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Dec
    20
    2019
    Christmas Chapel (Early Dismissal)
    Friday, December 20, 2019 - 9:30am
  • Dec
    23
    2019
    Christmas Break
    Monday, December 23, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Dec
    27
    2019
    Altitude fundraiser
    Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Jan
    02
    2020
    School back in session
    Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Jan
    17
    2020
    2nd Quarter Ends
    Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Jan
    20
    2020
    NO SCHOOL - MLK Day
    Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Jan
    30
    2020
    ACSI Creative Writing Competition
    Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Feb
    07
    2020
    Father/Daughter Night
    Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
  • Feb
    11
    2020
    OPEN HOUSE
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Feb
    14
    2020
    Professional Day (Early Dismissal)
    Friday, February 14, 2020 - 11:30am
  • Feb
    17
    2020
    NO SCHOOL - February Break
    Monday, February 17, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Feb
    24
    2020
    Spiritual Emphasis Week
    Monday, February 24, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Feb
    25
    2020
    UNO'S Restaurant Fundraiser
    Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Mar
    10
    2020
    ACSI Math Olympics
    Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Mar
    13
    2020
    ACSI Speech Meet
    Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Mar
    16
    2020
    Book Fair
    Monday, March 16, 2020 to Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Mar
    18
    2020
    Arooga’s Restaurant Fundraiser
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Mar
    27
    2020
    3rd Quarter Ends
    Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Mar
    31
    2020
    OPEN HOUSE - 6-8 PM
    Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Apr
    03
    2020
    Spring Play
    Friday, April 3, 2020 - 6:30pm
  • Apr
    04
    2020
    Spring Play
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Apr
    08
    2020
    Good Friday Chapel
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Apr
    10
    2020
    NO SCHOOL – Good Friday
    Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Apr
    13
    2020
    Standardized Testing
    Monday, April 13, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Apr
    20
    2020
    NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
    Monday, April 20, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
  • May
    04
    2020
    Teacher Appreciation Week
    Monday, May 4, 2020 to Friday, May 8, 2020
  • May
    08
    2020
    ACSI Art Festival
    Friday, May 8, 2020
  • May
    15
    2020
    Fine Arts Night
    Friday, May 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
  • May
    25
    2020
    NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
    Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Jun
    01
    2020
    Kindergarten Graduation
    Monday, June 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
  • Jun
    02
    2020
    8th & 12th Grade Graduation
    Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
  • Jun
    05
    2020
    Awards Chapel - Early Dismissal 11:30
    Friday, June 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
  • Jun
    05
    2020
    Last Day of School
    Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:30am
  • Jun
    08
    2020
    Make-up school days (if necessary)
    Monday, June 8, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020