Schedule

  • Apr
    06
    2020
    Book Fair -Tentative
    Monday, April 6, 2020 to Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Apr
    08
    2020
    Good Friday Chapel
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Apr
    10
    2020
    NO SCHOOL – Good Friday
    Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Apr
    17
    2020
    Spring Picture Day - Rescheduled Tentative
    Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Apr
    17
    2020
    3rd Quarter Ends
    Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Apr
    17
    2020
    Spring Play - Rescheduled Tentative
    Friday, April 17, 2020 - 6:30pm
  • Apr
    18
    2020
    Spring Play - Rescheduled Tentative
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Apr
    21
    2020
    OPEN HOUSE - 6-8 PM Rescheduled Tentative
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • May
    04
    2020
    Teacher Appreciation Week
    Monday, May 4, 2020 to Friday, May 8, 2020
  • May
    08
    2020
    ACSI Art Festival
    Friday, May 8, 2020
  • May
    15
    2020
    Fine Arts Night
    Friday, May 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
  • May
    25
    2020
    NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
    Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Jun
    01
    2020
    Kindergarten Graduation
    Monday, June 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
  • Jun
    02
    2020
    8th & 12th Grade Graduation
    Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
  • Jun
    05
    2020
    Awards Chapel - Early Dismissal 11:30
    Friday, June 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
  • Jun
    05
    2020
    Last Day of School
    Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:30am
  • Jun
    08
    2020
    Make-up school days (if necessary)
    Monday, June 8, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020